Team

Katerina M. Cheronis, B.S.

Research Specialist

kcheronis@uchicago.edu

Nicolas Chevrier, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

nchevrier@uchicago.edu

Marian Fernando, M.S.

Research Specialist

mfernando5@uchicago.edu

Adam Gruenbaum, B.A.

Computational Biologist

agtree@uchicago.edu

Surya Pandey, Ph.D.

Postdoc

pandeys@uchicago.edu

Maria Rubio

Project Manager

rubiom@uchicago.edu

Michihiro Takahama, Ph.D.

Postdoc

mtakahama@uchicago.edu

Alumni

Previous Postdoctoral Fellows

Motohiko Kadoki – Research Fellow at MGH

Previous Staff

Makda G. Zewde - MD student (Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai)

Previous Undergraduates

Adam Gomez (New Mexico State University) – PhD Student (UCLA)
Hugo Carillon (ENS Paris) – Master Student (HEC Paris)
Donald Brooks (Harvard University) – Fullbright Fellow
Cornelius Thaiss (Ludwig Maximillians Munich University) – MD student
Deeksha Deep (Yale University) – MD/PhD student (Cornell University)
Jeet Patel (UNC Chapel Hill) – PhD student (University of Washington)
Roger Romero (UChicago) – Undergraduate (UChicago)