Team

Katerina M. Cheronis, B.S.

Research Specialist

kcheronis@uchicago.edu

Nicolas Chevrier, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

nchevrier@uchicago.edu

Adam Gruenbaum, B.A.

Computational Biologist

agtree@uchicago.edu

Surya Pandey, Ph.D.

Postdoc

pandeys@uchicago.edu

Madison Plaster, B.S.

Graduate student (PME)

mkp@uchicago.edu

Shashank Potineni

Undergraduate

spotineni@uchicago.edu

Michihiro Takahama, Ph.D.

Postdoc

mtakahama@uchicago.edu

Lisa Vonesh

Executive Assistant

lvonesh@uchicago.edu

Alumni

Postdoctoral Fellows

Motohiko Kadoki – Research Fellow at MGH

Undergraduates

Adam Gomez (New Mexico State University) – PhD Student (UCLA)
Hugo Carillon (ENS Paris) – Master Student (HEC Paris)
Donald Brooks (Harvard University) – Fullbright Fellow
Cornelius Thaiss (Ludwig Maximillians Munich University) – MD student
Deeksha Deep (Yale University) – MD/PhD student (Cornell University)
Jeet Patel (UNC Chapel Hill) – PhD student (University of Washington)
Roger Romero (UChicago) – Undergraduate (UChicago)
Bijun Liu (Fudan University) - MD student (Fudan University)

Technical Staff

Makda G. Zewde - MD student (Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai)
Marian Fernando - UChicago Medicine