Team

Katerina M. Cheronis, B.S.

Graduate Student (PME)

kcheronis@uchicago.edu

Nicolas Chevrier, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

nchevrier@uchicago.edu

Denis Cipurko, B.S.

Graduate Student (MSTP)

dcipurko@uchicago.edu

Kate Johnson, B.S.

Graduate Student (PME) (co-advised with Andrew Ferguson)

katej@uchicago.edu

Bijun Liu, M.D.

Graduate Student (PME)

bijunl@uchicago.edu

Surya Pandey, Ph.D.

Staff Scientist

pandeys@uchicago.edu

Madison Plaster, B.S.

Graduate Student (PME)

mkp@uchicago.edu

Michihiro Takahama, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Researcher

mtakahama@uchicago.edu

Lisa Vonesh

Executive Assistant

lvonesh@uchicago.edu

Alumni

Postdoctoral Researchers

Motohiko Kadoki – Research Fellow at MGH

Undergraduates

Adam Gomez (New Mexico State University) – PhD Student (UCLA)
Hugo Carillon (ENS Paris) – Master Student (HEC Paris)
Donald Brooks (Harvard University) – Fullbright Fellow
Cornelius Thaiss (Ludwig Maximillians Munich University) – MD student
Deeksha Deep (Yale University) – MD/PhD student (Cornell University)
Jeet Patel (UNC Chapel Hill) – PhD student (University of Washington)
Roger Romero (UChicago)
Bijun Liu (Fudan University) - MD student (Fudan University)
Mallory Lager (UChicago)
Annagh Devitt (UChicago)
Shashank Potineni (UChicago)

Technical & Computational Staff

Makda G. Zewde - MD student (Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai)
Marian Fernando - Lab manager (UChicago Medicine)
Huma Asif - Computational Biologist
Adam Gruenbaum - Software Engineer (IHME, U. of Washington)